2015 Annual TPMC Staff Award Winners Announced
June 11, 2015

We are pleased to announce the 2015 winners of the Tamarack employee & property awards. Employees were nominated for these awards by their fellow employees throughout the year. The award recipients were recognized during a special luncheon at Fairmont Hot Springs, where each winner was presented with a special plaque. Awards and recipients were as follows:

Outstanding Contribution by a Site Employee – Maggie Thomas (Aspen Village & The Elmwoods) Most Improved Property – Grandview Place Outstanding Maintenance / Housekeeping Staff Member – Rodney Grund (Grandview Place) Outstanding Kitchen Staff Member – Mina Cabric (Friendship Manor) Outstanding Service Coordinator – Linda Cohen (Friendship Manor) Outstanding Property Supervisor – Debbie Blanchard (Rose Park Plaza) Outstanding Administrative Team Member – Evelyn Gonzalez (Friendship Manor) Stewardship Award – Cade Lucas (Glengarra Place) Outstanding NWRECC Team Member – Todd Mahoney (IT) Outstanding Corporate Staff Member – Kelly Wilks-Coder (HTC Compliance Specialist)

Achievement awards were also given to the following properties for their accomplishments over the past 12 months:

Full House Award (maintained average of 98% or higher occupancy for 12 month period): Council Groves, Aspen Village, Frontier Communities – Hardin, Homes on the Range, Beagle Land, Laramie Square Apartments, B.R. Fishburn Properties, Frontier Communities – Laurel, Fraser Tower, Rose Park Plaza, Grandview Place, Glengarra Place

Rising Star Award (improved occupancy by at least 5% over prior 12 month period): Canyon Village, Ouellette Place, Soroptimist Village, Easy Street

Home Sweet Home Award (retained 85% or more of households over a 12 month period): Easy Street, Glengarra Place, Laramie Square Apartments

Frontier Communities – Red Lodge staff won $1,000 in our drawing this year for their occupancy stardom!

Congratulations to this year’s winners.

Nominations for 2016 can be submitted at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/TPMCAwards2016